MITGLIEDER
IMPRESSUM
KONTAKT

Geschäftsführung:

Evangelische Frauenhilfe
in Westfalen e.V.
Pfarrerin Angelika Weigt-Blätgen
Feldmühlenweg 19
59494 Soest
Tel.: 02921 371-201
Fax: 02921 4026
e-Mail: info@frauenhilfe-westfalen.de

Vorsitz:

Inge Schnittker
Tel.: 02331 881664
e-Mail: f-schnittker@t-online.de

Referentinnen:

Pfarrerin Lindtraut Belthle-Drury
Postfach 1361
59473 Soest
Tel.: 02921 371-232
e-Mail: belthle-drury@frauenhilfe-westfalen.de

Birgit Dittrich-Kostädt
Postfach 1361
59473 Soest
Tel.: 02921 371-238
e-Mail: dittrich-kostaedt@frauenhilfe-westfalen.de

Claudia Montanus
Postfach 1361
59473 Soest
Tel.: 02921 371-285
e-Mail: montanus@frauenhilfe-westfalen.de

Pfarrerin Birgit Reiche
Postfach 1361
59473 Soest
Tel.: 02921 371-237
e-Mail: reiche@frauenhilfe-westfalen.de

Manuela Schunk
Postfach 1361
59473 Soest
Tel.: 02921 371-234
e-Mail: schunk@frauenhilfe-westfalen.de

Regina Sybert-Goldstein
Postfach 1361
59473 Soest
Tel.: 02921 371-239
e-Mail: sybert-goldstein@frauenhilfe-westfalen.de